• Post author:
  • Post last modified:March 25, 2022
Parker McCollum
Parker McCollum

Parker McCollum Biography

Parker McCollum ( born Parker Yancey McCollum ) is an Austin, Texas-based Americana and country singer-songwriter. He released his first song and EP in 2013 as the proprietor of PYM Music, and his full-length debut album The Limestone Kid was published on February 24, 2015.

Parker McCollum Age | Birthday

How old is Parker? McCollum is 29 years as of 2021. He was born on June 15, 1992, in Conroe, Texas, United States of America. He celebrates his birthday on June 15th every year.

Parker McCollum Education

McCollum attended Austin High School in Austin, Texas, where he received his education. He went to Texas State University as well.

ALSO READ: Robin Meade Bio, Age, Wiki, CNN, HLN, Height, Ethnicity, Family, Husband, Salary, Net Worth, Album, Songs, Awards

Parker McCollum Height

How tall is Parker? he stands at a height of 5 ft 10 inches (1.77 meters), an weighs 270 lbs (72 kgs).

Parker McCollum Ethnicity | Nationality

What ethnicity is Parker? he belongs to the white ethnicity/heritage, he was born and raised in Conroe, Texas, the United States and she holds American nationality.

Parker McCollum Early Life | Family

McCollum was born in Conroe, Texas, United States of America to his parents Anderson McCollum (Father) and Ivy McCollum (Mother).

Parker McCollum Siblings

McCollum was born alngside his three siblings named Shory McCollum (Sister), Emerson McCollum (Brother), and Darlington McCollum (Brother).

Parker McCollum Girlfriens | Married

McCollum is in a relationship with his lovely girlfriend named Hallie Light, a senior at Oklahoma State. They are still dating not yet engaged or married. More details regarding their relationship and wedding ceremony arrangements will be updated as soon as possible.

Parker McCollum Net Worth

Texas-based Americana  has an estimated net worth of $400 thousand, that he has earned from his career as a singer and songwriter.

Parker Albums and Songs


  • The Limestone Kid
  • Probably Wrong


  • Highway
  • A Red Town View
  • Probably Wrong: Session One
  • Probably Wrong: Session Two
  • Meet You in the Middle
  • High Above The Water
  • All Day
  • I Can’t Breathe
  • Hell of a Year
  • Misunderstood
  • Pretty Heart
  • Like a Cowboy

McCollum Career

McCollum began performing when he was in elementary school because he fell in love with music at a young age. He went on tour with the Texas band Six Market Blvd, and on June 5, 2013, he released his first single, “Highway.” Parker later released an EP titled A Red Town View on November 19, 2013, which he debuted. In 2015, he released his debut album, The Limestone Kid. The album was largely on his memories growing up in Limestone County, Texas, and had eleven tunes, nine of which were written by him and two by his family members.

On July 7, 2017, he released an EP titled Probably Wrong: Session One, which peaked at No. 6 on the Billboard Charts and sold over 2,000 copies in the United States. On June 27, 2019, he secured a record deal with Universal Music Group, and his first single, ‘Pretty Heart,’ was released. McCollum’s music has been described as a blend of blues, roots rock, soul, and folk-rock by many over the years.